Contact us

Schedule a callback

If you need product advice before purchasing, or more general help with dry eye or scleral lenses, please schedule your call if at all possible. (Please note that scheduled calls are for US and Canada only. International callers, you will need to call us.)

Phone & text

1-877-693-7939

Hours (Monday through Friday)

6am - 3pm PT (9am-6pm Eastern) Monday through Thursday
6am - 12pm PT (9am-3pm Eastern) Friday

NOTE: On Fridays during the summer, we do not ship orders.

Tip: Pre-schedule your call! We are a small business, and we like to spend plenty of time with each caller. Prescheduled calls help ensure that you don't get voicemail and get to talk with the best person for your needs. 

After hours? Text anytime... we'll get to you as quickly as we can.

Email

service @ dryeyeshop.com

Better yet, use the little widget at the bottom right of your screen. Sometimes emails get answered after hours :) 

Newsletter

Address

The Dry Eye Shop
20720 State Hwy 305 NE Ste 2A
Poulsbo WA 98370

Consultations

Do you need some extra guidance selecting night protection products, dry eye glasses, or scleral lens products? Please schedule a consultation

Consultations by appointment only.

If you have placed an order online to be picked up at our office, please let us know when you will be picking it up.

Contact us