Contact us

Phone & text

1-877-693-7939

Hours (Monday through Friday)

6am - 3pm PT (9am-6pm Eastern) Monday through Thursday
6am - 12pm PT (9am-3pm Eastern) Friday

NOTE: On Fridays during the summer, we do not ship orders.

After hours? Text anytime... we'll get to you as quickly as we can.

Email

service@dryeyeshop.com or the form at the bottom of the page

Schedule a callback (or visit us in person)

Tip: Pre-schedule your call using the form below! We are a small business, and we like to spend plenty of time with each caller. If you need product advice before purchasing, or more general help with dry eye or scleral lenses, please schedule your call if at all possible. Prescheduled calls help ensure that you don't get voicemail and get to talk with the best person for your needs. 

(Please note that scheduled calls are for US and Canada only. International callers, you will need to call us.)

 

Sign up for our Newsletter

Address

The Dry Eye Shop
20720 State Hwy 305 NE Ste 2A
Poulsbo WA 98370

Contact Us