NEW! Zoom Drop-In

Need product advice?

We're now hosting daily Zoom sessions for those who need extra help finding the right product or troubleshooting usage.

Drop in to any of the following sessions.

IMPORTANT: Please note that we do not provide medical advice.

 

Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays

9-10am Pacific (12-1pm Eastern)

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 859 5467 3042
One tap mobile
+12532158782,,85954673042# US (Tacoma)
+14086380968,,85954673042# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)

 

Tuesdays and Thursdays

1:30-2:30pm Pacific (4:30-5:30pm Eastern)

Join Zoom session

Meeting ID: 842 2054 1031
One tap mobile
+12532158782,,84220541031# US (Tacoma)
+13462487799,,84220541031# US (Houston)

Dial by your location
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)